Wednesday 18th May 12:00pm start

Inter-Livery Clay pigeon shoot

Marketors’ team entry Venue: Holland & Holland

Wednesday 18th May 7:00pm start

Liverymen only dinner

Venue: Innholders’ Hall

Saturday 21st May 12:00pm start

Clay Pigeon Inter-Livery Shoot – New Freeman/Young Liveryman

Venue: Holland & Holland

Wednesday 25th May 6:45pm start

Beating Retreat and informal drinks

Venue: Horse Guards Parade

Friday 24th June 11:30am start

Election of the Sheriffs followed by lunch

Marketors’ table for lunch Venue: Guildhall

Tuesday 28th June 12:00pm start

Northwest regional meeting of Marketors

Time: TBD Venue: TBD

Monday 4th July 9:00am start

Inter-Livery Golf day hosted by the Marketors

All day event Venue: Verulam Golf Club

Friday 15th July 6:30pm start

Marketor's Summer Party

Venue: HQS Wellington

Tuesday 13th September 6:00pm start

Tri-livery event with the Stationers and Information Technologists

Venue tbc

Monday 19th September 6:30pm start

Bowden Charter dinner

Venue: Mansion House

Sunday 25th September 12:00pm start

Annual Sheep Drive over London Bridge

Venue: London Bridge

Thursday 29th September 11:00am start

Election of the Lord Mayor with Marketors’ lunch afterwards

Election of Lord Mayor: Common Hall Venue: Guildhall

Saturday 12th November 10:00am start

Lord Mayor’s Show and Marketors’ lunch afterwards

Venue: Cote, Fleet Street